Exam Information

Our school CAMHS worker recommends the following website which may help you prior to your exams: Exam Stress

Year 11 Mock Examination Timetable – JANUARY 2021

DATEMorning Exams Start 9.00amAfternoon Exams Start 1.15pm
Mon 11th Jan 2021 Year 11 Creative IMedia R081 actual scheduled exam 1 hour 15 min
Mon 18th Jan 2021French Speaking slots 
Tues 19th Jan 2021Spanish Speaking slots 
Mon 25th Jan 2021Year 11 Maths Paper 1 Non-calculator 1 hour 30 minYear 11 D.T. 2 hours  
Tues 26th Jan 2021  Year 11 French Listening 35 min F 45 min H Reading 45 min F 1 hour HYear 11 History Paper 1 1 hour 15 min  
Wed 27th Jan 2021Year 11 English Language 1 hour 45 minYear 11 Computer Science Paper 1 Computer Systems 1 hour 30
Thurs 28th Jan 2021  Year 11 Spanish Listening 35 min  F 45 min H Reading 45 min F 1 hour HYear 11 French & Spanish Writing 1 hour Foundation 1 hour 15 min Higher  
Fri 29th Jan 2021  Year 11 Science Paper 1 Biology 1 hour 15 CombinedYear 11 Geography Paper 1 1 hour 30 min
Mon 1st Feb 2021  Year 11 English Lit 2 hoursYear 11 History Paper 2 55 min
Tues 2nd Feb 2021Year 10 R.E. Paper 1A 1 hour 45 min Full course & Short Course Year 11 Geography Paper 2 1 hour 30 min  
Wed 3rd Feb 2021Year 11 Maths Paper 2 Non-calculator 1 hour 30 minYear 11  Music 1 hour 30 min  
Thurs 4th Feb 2021  Year 11 Food & Nutrition 1 hour 45 minYear 11 Drama 1 hour 30 min
Fri 5th Feb 2021Year 11 Science Paper 2 Chemistry 1 hour 15 Combined 1 hour 45 TripleYear 11 History Paper 3 1 hour 20 min
Mon 8th Feb 2021  Year 11 Maths Paper 3 Non-calculator 1 hour 30 minYear 11 P.E. Paper 1 1 hour  
Tues 9th Feb 2021  Year 10 R.E. Paper 2A Full course students only 1 hour 45 minYear 11 Computer Science Paper 2 1 hour 30  
Wed 10th Feb 2021  Year 11 Science Paper 3 Physics 1 hour 15 Combined 
Thurs 11th Feb 2021    
Fri 12th Feb 2021    

Exam Assistance

NEA – Information for CandidatesNEA – Timetables
JCQ – Information for Candidates – Social MediaInformation for Candidates – Written Exams
Information for Candidates – Privacy NoticeInformation for Candidates – Onscreen Tests
Warning to CandidatesUnauthorised Items

Translate »