Term Dates

2021-2022

Autumn Term for students: Monday 6th September 2021 – Fri 17th December 2021

INSET DAYS: School closed to studentsFriday 3rd September 2021
School Closed1st October 2021
Half TermMonday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021
School ClosedFriday 26th November 2021
Early Finish – 12.35 pmFriday 17th December 2021
Christmas BreakMonday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022
INSET DAY: School closed to students:Tuesday 4th January 2022

Spring Term: Wednesday 5th January 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Half TermMonday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022
Easter BreakMonday 4th April 2022 – Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term: Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 22nd July 2022

May DayMonday 2nd May 2022
Half TermMonday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022
Early Finish 12.35 pmFriday 22nd July 2022

IMPORTANT NOTE:

The dates above are the official school holidays. Parents should be aware that taking holidays at times other than these can be extremely disruptive to students’ education. This is particularly important for students preparing for public examinations.

The school will not normally agree to your child missing school for family holidays except in exceptional circumstances.

The school is currently reviewing our staff training schedule and will publicise staff training days as soon as they have been agreed.

Translate »